/ Fragrance Classification 

We have simplified the classification of our fragrances to help make it easier for you to choose. Inspired by nature's elements, Narrative Lab fine fragrances are built around four quadrants: Earth, Forest, Mist & Midnight.

Choose EARTH: if you enjoy Fruity or Floral fragrances
Choose FOREST: if you prefer Woody or Oriental tones
Choose MIST: if you like fresh Water, Marine or Green Herbaceous notes
Choose MIDNIGHT: if you love Spicy and Aromatic blends

You will love our fragrances and the fact that you can customise them. Each vessel comes with 3 versions of the chosen fragrance, all of which have the same heart.  The base (the larger palette) and subtle and intense blends (the smaller palettes).  Use them individually or mix and match to create your own unique scent based on how you want to smell and feel each day.


/ Still Can't Decide?

Purchase with confidence knowing that you can return your product for up to 30 days if you aren't happy with the perfume you have chosen!

Click here to order your Narrative now